DSF LEADERSHIP Team 2022-2023

Executive Board

President Marla Nunally
President–Elect /Parliamentarian Ginny Delflache
Vice President-Membership Kathy Havel
Vice President-Service Betty Cooper
Vice President-Development Lexia Allen
Vice President-Communications Marilyn Ferris
Secretary Alice Freidline
Treasurer Valerie McMahan
 Advisor To The President  Julie Crowley

Leadership Teams

Service Chairs

Dallas Children’s Advocacy Center Diane Devin
The Ebby House Colleen DeBard
Hope’s Door / New Beginning Center Mary Cartwright
Juliette Fowler Communities Elaine Foster Janice Gragg
NETWORK Ginny Delflache, Linda Puster, Susan Ward
Ronald McDonald House of Dallas Sue Sereboff, Roberta Schwartz, Gayle Jenkins
The Family Place Renee Parrett, Maureen Waldie, Kay Trapp

Membership Team Chairs

Provisional Chairs Shari Nevelow, Karen McPhail
Meeting Management Kathleen Lane, Jenny Williamson
Social Events Nancy Malooly, Kristin Parrino
Sustainer Chair Gail Mosher
Directory Chairs Patti Burks, Maureen Waldie, Kay Trapp
Hours Manager Kim Jehlik

Communication Team Chairs

Newsletter Janeva Longacre
Website (DallasServiceForum.org) Patti Burks
Internal Communications Vanessa Hoffman
Publicity Carol Everett
Facebook Jean Ryan
Database Manager Carolyn Tobin
Historian TBD

Development Team Chairs

North Texas Giving Day Bonnie Cameron
End of Year Giving Gayle Jenkins
Petite Events Valerie McMahan, Kristin Parrino
Underwriting Marilyn Ferris
Fall Event Michelle Mew
Team Member Susan Caldwell
2022-2023 DSF Executive Board
2022-2023 DSF Executive Board
2021-2022 DSF Executive Board
2021-2022 DSF Executive Board